PARROT MINIKIT NEO 2 HD Parrot MINIKIT Neo Car Kit

Brief Introduction
Bejing Office
USA Office

As the most powerful innovator in the field of the wireless telecommunications in China, Beijing Carcom Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. has become a flag in this field in China through many years’ continuous and efficient development.

 

Product development:

 

Through continuous technological innovation and resource integration, Beijing Carcom provided the human-centered wireless digital products and created safe and convenient wireless communication environment for the consumers in the world. As for the product development, we concentrated on the car Bluetooth communication products, vehicle-mounted phones, GPS satellite positioning devices & navigation software, office wireless telecom devices, portable Bluetooth stereo music devices, personal Bluetooth communication products, vehicle antenna, etc.

 

Business development:

 

We consistently devoted ourselves to the research and commercialization of the Bluetooth technology. We have our own research & production base in Zhongshan, Guangdong. We not only developed the products of which we own the intelligence property, but provided the OEM & ODM services for the world-famous telecom companies. Taking this as the core business, we actively expanded the sales territory, provided the wireless digital telecom products appropriate for the demand of the local markets for the customers in different regions in the world, and won very high honor in the domestic and international markets.

 

As for the domestic market, we established the marketing & sales center in Beijing, and adopted the regional management system, cooperated with our partners to promote and sell our products and provide the service in the whole China through the main channel distribution system and the retail system. We now have many partners in the fields of vehicle, telecom, IT, gift, electronic commerce, TV shopping, etc., and cooperate with the world-famous companies, such as Nokia, Motorola, Sony Ericsson, Parrot, Route66, Destinator, thus forming the complete product chain. Our main business in the international market covered Europe, North America, Oceania, etc., and our main customers are France Tel, Orange, O2, T-mobile, Sprint, Vodafone, FT Group, Echo, Celly, Green House, Avenir Telecom, OHM, Promate, Cellnet, Gama CZ, 3, Foxconn, Coby, Gammatek, Technocel, HP, Microsoft, Philcom and Apple. We’ve already become the main supplier and the strategic partner of these world-famous companies in China.

 

Beijing Carcom will hold more partners’ hands, increase our market competitive force, and create the splendid future in the wireless digital field.

 

 

 

Besides, we provide the after-sales maintenance service for the original car hands-free kits in the following brands:

 

Nissan, Passat, Bora, Audi, Volvo, Benz, BMW, Southeast Motor, Shanghai Buick, Motorola, Nokia, Sony Ericsson.

 

友情链接:

摩托罗拉车载电话中文版全新 m930dz 派诺特NEO 2 HD 派诺特Parrot MINIKIT Neo语音操控蓝牙免提装置 派诺特Parrot Minikit+ Plus车载蓝牙免提 博世欧无线车载传真机PM85

关于我们
北京公司
美国分公司

       北京汉世威电子科技有限公司作为中国无线通讯领域最具实力的的创新者,经过多年的持续高效发展,已经成为中国无线通讯业的一面旗帜.

    产品开发

       北京汉世威电子科技有限公司通过不断的科技创新与资源整合,为全世界的消费者提供了更为人性化的无线数码产品,创造了安全便利的无线沟通环境,产品开发专注于蓝牙车载通讯品车载电话、卫星定位设备及导航软件、无线办公通讯设备蓝牙便携式立体声音乐设备及个人蓝牙通讯产品、汽车天线无线传真机设备等。

    业务发展

       北京汉世威电子科技有限公司始终致力于蓝牙技术的研究和推广,在广东中山拥有自己的研发、生产基地,不仅拥有自己独立知识产权的产品,同时为世界知名通讯企业提供服务。并以此为核心,积极拓展销售领域,为世界不同地区的用户提供适合其本土需求的无线数码通讯产品,在国内和国际市场获得了极高的声誉.

       国内市场以北京为营销中心,采用区域管理制,配合合作伙伴通过主渠道分销及零售体系,在全国进行产品推广、销售及服务,目前在汽车、通讯、礼品、电子商务、电视购物等领域拥有多家合作伙伴,并配合国际品牌公司,如NokiaMotorolaSony EricssonParrotpossio Route66、Destinator,形成了完整的产品链。国际市场主要业务覆盖了欧洲、北美、大洋洲等地区,主要客户有France Tel、Orange、T-Mobile、Sprint、Vodafone、FT Group、Echo、Celly、Green House、Avenir Telecom、OHM、Promate、Cellnet、Gama CZ3、Foxconn、Coby、Gammatek、Technocel、HP、Microsoft、Philcom、Apple并已经成为这些国际知名公司在中国地区的主要供应商和战略合作伙伴。汉世威公司将携手更多合作伙伴提高自身的市场竟争力,与您共同创造无线数码领域更辉煌的明天!

    车载产品保修

      凡在我公司购买车载电话(摩托罗拉 诺基亚)、车载蓝牙免提电话系统(派诺特 索爱 诺基亚 摩托罗拉)、无线传真设备(博世欧 怡佳)的用户,均可享受汉世威公司的一年全国保修服务。

      本公司另提供以下品牌的原厂免提装置的售后维修服务:尼桑、帕萨特、宝来、奥迪、沃尔沃、奔驰、宝马、东南汽车、上海别克、摩托罗拉、诺基亚、索爱.

友情链接: